Il sito ufficiale della vallata di Chamonix - giovedi 17 aprile - 02:55
Chinese versionRussian versionVersión españolaDeutsche Versionversione italianaenglish versionversion française
facebook Chamonixgoogle+ chamonix instagram chamonixyoutube chamonixtwitter chamonix

Agenda degli eventi

afficher présentation Présentation
masquer présentation

3925 - vignette temps fortsHighlights
Check out the major events taking place over the coming months :

> Consult the highlights program

Cinéma VoxCinema Vox
Una programmazione ricca, film nazionali, film in versione originale...

> Consult the cinema programme

Agenda degli eventi

Mese : aprile - maggio - junio - luglio - agosto - settembre - ottobre -
By location : Chamonix - Argentière - Les Houches - Servoz - Vallée de Chamonix
Tipo :
Ricerca per nome :
Mercato regolare
dal Saturday 04 January 2014 al Saturday 27 December 2014
Regular market
Esposizione
dal Saturday 01 March 2014 al Sunday 14 September 2014
The Mont Blanc together with its range is the object of the oil painting exhibition by Philippe Fescourt.
Exposition : Chamonix une station intégrée ?
Esposizione
dal Saturday 19 April 2014 al Sunday 26 October 2014
Pour le gouvernement de vichy "le tourisme est une des premières richesses susceptibles d'être exploitée après guerre". Quoi de plus naturel que de vérifier cette théorie dans les Alpes et plus particulièrement dans la vallée du Mont-Blanc.
Esposizione
dal Saturday 19 April 2014 al Sunday 28 September 2014
Découvrez, les différentes étapes de l'évolution de Chamonix du village représenté sur la Mappe Sarde à la ville de 1924 à travers des documents inédits issus des Archives.
Esposizione
dal Monday 23 June 2014 al Sunday 16 November 2014
Échappez à la gravité, sous le parapente des photographes, Jérôme Maupoint et Olivier Laugero. Goûtez aux vertiges des ascendances sur les flancs du Mont Blanc et à l'ivresse des vols exploratoires en Himalaya.
Chamonix Mountain Festival
Iniziazione/scoperta
dal Sunday 29 June 2014 al Sunday 06 July 2014
Check out all these cool brands at the CHAMONIX MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL: the international climbing meet with a plus.
Esposizione
dal Tuesday 01 July 2014 al Sunday 02 November 2014
Paysages d'artistes chinois contemporains.
Iniziazione/scoperta
dal Friday 04 July 2014 al Sunday 06 July 2014
We will welcome numerous local and international professors of Yoga like Simon Park Yoga, various musicians of whom the wonderful Anne Malone.
Adventure Film Festival
Festival
dal Sunday 06 July 2014 al Thursday 10 July 2014
Chamonix Adventure Festival brings together adventurers, explorers, athletes and enthusiasts from near and far, to share tales and showcase their talents through film, photography, art and displays.
Coupe du Monde d'escalade
Competizione sportiva
dal Thursday 10 July 2014 al Saturday 12 July 2014
Après, les Championnats d’Europe en 2013 avec la victoire du Chamoniard Romain Desgranges c’est une nouvelle étape de Coupe du Monde qui se prépare à Chamonix.
Bastille Day Ball on 14 July
Ballo
Sunday 13 July 2014
The final of the Football World Cup will be followed by the firemen’s ball.
Baroque Festival Concert
Concerto • Spettacolo
Saturday 19 July 2014
Concert "La Simphonie du Marais".
Arts in the street
Mercato
Sunday 27 July 2014
the 12 artists ans artisans of the association " Atelier d'Art du Mont Blanc " show their work.
Festival
dal Monday 28 July 2014 al Sunday 03 August 2014
This entirely free festival is the fruit of the imagination of André Manoukian, with the backing of Chamonix municipal authority.

Trova tutti Chamonix...

Contattaci

Ufficio del turismo di Chamonix

Email : info@chamonix.com
Tel : +33(0)4 50 53 00 24
Orari e date di apertura

Prenotazione : booking.chamonix.com

Servizi

- Wifi gratuito
- Turismo accessibile
- On-line shop
- Scarica le nostre brochure
- Impegni qualita (PDF)

Info utili

Prenotazione soggiorno
Meteo
Webcams
Impianti di risalita

Sul tuo cellulare


iPhone - Android - iPad

Sui social network

facebook chamonix twitter chamonix google+ chamonix youtube chamonix instagram chamonix pinterest chamonixUnire le reti formali Chamonix comunità della valle di Chamonix !