El sitio oficial del valle de Chamonix - Sabado 20 Septiembre - 03:56
Chinese versionRussian versionVersión españolaDeutsche Versionversione italianaenglish versionversion française
facebook Chamonixgoogle+ chamonix instagram chamonixyoutube chamonixtwitter chamonix

Agenda de eventos

afficher présentation Présentation
masquer présentation

3925 - vignette temps fortsHighlights
Check out the major events taking place over the coming months :

> Consult the highlights program

Cinéma VoxCine
Un programa variado con estrenos nacionales, filmes en VO, etc.

> Consult the cinema programme

Agenda de eventos

Mes : Septiembre - Octubre - Noviembre - Diciembre - Enero - Febrero - Marzo -
By location : Chamonix - Argentière - Les Houches - Servoz - Vallée de Chamonix
Tipo :
Búsqueda por nombre :
Marché
Mercado regular
del Saturday 04 January 2014 al Saturday 27 December 2014
Regular market
Trésors des Archives, l'aménagement de Chamonix
Exposición
del Saturday 19 April 2014 al Sunday 28 September 2014
Découvrez, les différentes étapes de l'évolution de Chamonix du village représenté sur la Mappe Sarde à la ville de 1924 à travers des documents inédits issus des Archives.
Exposition : Photographies et sculptures
Exposición
del Sunday 01 June 2014 al Saturday 01 November 2014
This summer, the Carrier–Maillet family, 5* Hameau Albert 1er Hotel in Chamonix Mont Blanc, proposes the discovery of 2 artists for one exhibition.
Exposition : Parcours vers la lumière des cimes
Exposición
del Saturday 21 June 2014 al Sunday 21 September 2014
Les huiles de montagne révèleront au visiteur de magnifiques «instantanés» de Marcel Wibault.
Photographie : Les passagers du vent
Exposición
del Monday 23 June 2014 al Sunday 16 November 2014
Échappez à la gravité, sous le parapente des photographes, Jérôme Maupoint et Olivier Laugero. Goûtez aux vertiges des ascendances sur les flancs du Mont Blanc et à l'ivresse des vols exploratoires en Himalaya.
Alpes – Encre de Chine
Exposición
del Tuesday 01 July 2014 al Sunday 02 November 2014
Artistes chinois contemporains.
Exposition Martial Bourlot
Exposición
del Saturday 05 July 2014 al Tuesday 30 September 2014
French Surrealist Artist Painter and Sculptor.
Festival des Heures d'Orgue
Festival
del Sunday 13 July 2014 al Sunday 17 August 2014
The "Heures d'Orgue" have become the higlights of the summer musical season.
Brocante - Antiquités
Compraventa de ocasión
Friday 25 July 2014
The flea market with 30 exhibitors.
Arts in the street
Mercado
Sunday 27 July 2014
the 12 artists ans artisans of the association " Atelier d'Art du Mont Blanc " show their work.

Encontrar todos chamonix...

Contacto

Oficina del turismo de Chamonix

Email : info@chamonix.com
Tel : +33(0)4 50 53 00 24
Horarios y fechas de apertura

Reserva : booking.chamonix.com

Servicios

- WiFi gratis
- Turismo accesible
- On-line shop
- Descargar nuestros folletos
- Compromisos calidad (PDF)

Información práctica

Reserve sú estancia
Tiempo
Webcams
Subidas mecánicas

En tu móvil

- Chamonix :


iPhone - Android - iPad

- Itinerio :


iPhone - Android

En nuestras redes sociales

facebook chamonix twitter chamonix google+ chamonix youtube chamonix instagram chamonix pinterest chamonixÚnete a las redes comunitarias Chamonix formales del valle de Chamonix!